Testimonials & Reviews

Family Eyecare, LLC

Elaina Moyshelis, OD

Optometrist located in Linden, NJ

10 total reviews

Dr. Elaina Moyshelis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elaina Moyshelis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent service
Taniesha W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Moyshelis and her staff were excellent. Took me right away. Staff were very friendly as well.
Darlene S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Moyshelis was great and very understanding. It is my first time wearing glasses but she eased any of my concerns and the girls at the front desk helped me choose my frames. Thank you!
Gonger S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone work there are very friendly!
Julio N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everyone there is extremely pleasant and friendly!
Luis F.
Submitted 09/11/19
great service
Natalia G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Elaina was very kind and very professional. We spent 1.5 hour to go there and back. our experience was great! I highly recommended this doctor
Pablo P.
Submitted 08/04/19
Easy, quick, and very friendly. I thought it'll be more difficult, but it was not. Really a good place.
Katarzyna D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Clean office, nice waiting area, laid back and down to earth provider with a sense of humor.
Alyssa P.
Submitted 08/02/19
I love coming to Family Eyecare, they’re so friendly and helpful. Dr. Moyshelis is wonderful and really works to figure out what’s best for you. The front desk staff are the best and always go the extra mile!