Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Family Eyecare, LLC

Elaina Moyshelis, OD

Optometrist located in Linden, NJ

32 total reviews

Dr. Elaina Moyshelis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elaina Moyshelis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shayla G.
Submitted 08/30/20
The service is great. Atmosphere is always positive and friendly.
Catherine I.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great customer service. I was seen very quickly. Everyone made me feel comfortable and made sure to answer any questions I had. Honestly, they are the only eye doctor I will ever go to.
Joanna G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Highly recommended doctor .. it takes time to explain everything! We love doctor Elaina❣️
Vanessa C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Fast, friendly & clean.
Jorge A.
Submitted 06/22/20
As always, Dr. Moyshelis is simply the best and very courteous as well as professional. No one better!
John S.
Submitted 06/17/20
The office was very clean and the staff were very attentive in their efforts to sanitize the area. As always, the care was excellent too.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 06/16/20
good rapport with staff and the doctor. I was pleased with the services.
UMESH S.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was very satisfied , Dr,Elaina explained what is wrong in detail and how to correct my eyesight .
Julie M.
Submitted 05/17/20
I had a very bad eye infection and my regular optometrist is not open due to covid 19. On top of that, no optometrist were available in my area. After copious amounts of phone calls, Dr. Moyshelis was willing to see me. This establishment is very professional. I was very pleased with Dr. Moyshelis and highly recommend if you are looking for an optometrist. I am very grateful to Dr. Moyshelis for seeing me. Within a day of taking prescribed medications, my infection started to subside. I am very happy I found this doctor. Thank you for your support and professionalism. Keep up the great work.
Alexander G.
Submitted 02/23/20
EXCELLENT
Cornelius C.
Submitted 02/09/20
Staff are very professional and DR.Moyshelis really knows what she is doing..
Sulayman A.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great
Yehuda S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Quick to be seen, everything is clearly explained in terms anyone can understand, and the staff is attentive and courteous.
Tahara Q.
Submitted 01/20/20
Shes excellent with children. She has a lot of patience.
Neville J.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great Great!
Pablo P.
Submitted 12/30/19
very professional and prompt service helpful in choosing frames and glasses with no pressure to sell i recommended to family and friends
Pauline M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Vecchi and staff both extremely professional and helpful with my insurance coverage! I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family for exams and eye care needs!
Edyta D.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great service! :)
Michael C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr elaina moyshelis is an amazing eye doctor. Highly recommend to anyone looking for eye care. Thanks again.
Kathleen A.
Submitted 11/04/19
I went to see Dr Mitchell's because of an eye infection caused by my allergies. I got an appointment for the next day. The wait was very short. The doctor have me a prescription for eye drops and all is well. Everyone in the office is very nice. Dr Mitchell's is very personable. She tells you what is going on with your eyes.