Testimonials & Reviews

Family Eyecare, LLC

Elaina Moyshelis, OD

Optometrist located in Linden, NJ

42 total reviews

Dr. Elaina Moyshelis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elaina Moyshelis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelma R.
Submitted 02/14/21
She’s very kind, staff are amazing
Ewa T.
Submitted 02/11/21
A very competent and kind doctor and the entire crew. I sincerely recommend. They have beautiful frames for glasses.
Ray John S.
Submitted 12/10/20
A clean,safe office with friendly and helpful staff .My whole family goes here. Great selection of frames and services.
Ismail A.
Submitted 11/29/20
She’s the best! Dr. Moyshelis is a consummate professional, very personable, and takes her time with her patients. The office staff is friendly and great at what they do. Would highly recommend.
Irwin B.
Submitted 11/07/20
very professional
Erik L.
Submitted 11/07/20
She's special. I've been with her for 5 years
Julia K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Professionalism and expertise are outstanding. Highly recommend.
Suzette C.
Submitted 10/24/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Moyshelis for a number of years. She always makes me feel comfortable and always addresses my concerns. She's an amazing doctor, a true professional and I can tell she loves what she does. The staff are equally professional, courteous and friendly. I always have a great experience there. I recommend this office to anyone looking for their eye care needs.
Kevin Y.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr was great
Karen R.
Submitted 10/04/20
I had an emergency condition with my eye, and the office was able to fit me in right away. Dr. Moyshelis and her staff were prompt, courteous and very professional in addressing my concerns. I received a very thorough eye exam and reassurance that my eyes were okay.
Shayla G.
Submitted 08/30/20
The service is great. Atmosphere is always positive and friendly.
Catherine I.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great customer service. I was seen very quickly. Everyone made me feel comfortable and made sure to answer any questions I had. Honestly, they are the only eye doctor I will ever go to.
Joanna G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Highly recommended doctor .. it takes time to explain everything! We love doctor Elaina❣️
Vanessa C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Fast, friendly & clean.
Jorge A.
Submitted 06/22/20
As always, Dr. Moyshelis is simply the best and very courteous as well as professional. No one better!
John S.
Submitted 06/17/20
The office was very clean and the staff were very attentive in their efforts to sanitize the area. As always, the care was excellent too.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 06/16/20
good rapport with staff and the doctor. I was pleased with the services.
UMESH S.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was very satisfied , Dr,Elaina explained what is wrong in detail and how to correct my eyesight .
Julie M.
Submitted 05/17/20
I had a very bad eye infection and my regular optometrist is not open due to covid 19. On top of that, no optometrist were available in my area. After copious amounts of phone calls, Dr. Moyshelis was willing to see me. This establishment is very professional. I was very pleased with Dr. Moyshelis and highly recommend if you are looking for an optometrist. I am very grateful to Dr. Moyshelis for seeing me. Within a day of taking prescribed medications, my infection started to subside. I am very happy I found this doctor. Thank you for your support and professionalism. Keep up the great work.
Alexander G.
Submitted 02/23/20
EXCELLENT