Testimonials & Reviews

Family Eyecare, LLC

Elaina Moyshelis, OD

Optometrist located in Linden, NJ

53 total reviews

Dr. Elaina Moyshelis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elaina Moyshelis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Tammy G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Doctor Moyshelis is very knowledgeable and caring. Shes very thorough. She explained everything that she did and asked if I had any questions or concerns. I felt very comfortable. The office staff is efficient and caring. I highly recommend this office.
Reidy R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great experience Love the personal
Victoria A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Patel was an absolute doll. She took her time with me. Never made me feel rushed. Clearly explained what she was doing. The staff was great, easy going and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. I’ll be back for my annual visits.
Aman S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great Service
Rolica B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly staff. All around good first visit!
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Quick and EZ! I was in and out within an hours time. Dr. Patel was very thorough with my eye exam. Staff is very pleasant. I would definitely recommend them to a family member and friend.
Emanuelle N.
Submitted 06/10/21
The staff are so nice! The doctor took well care of me. The clinic is very clean and they are also making the most to keep it even cleaner because of the situations we are going through. The staff me everything possible to make me feel comfortable, everything was very well addressed. Definitely coming back and definitely making this my default clinic
Carine B.
Submitted 05/24/21
She’s really good
Jaclyn A.
Submitted 04/26/21
Always a pleasure. Dr was right on time and I didn’t wait. Office staff was friendly and dr was Thorough with her exam. See you next year!
Karina F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Moyshelis was very informative and patient with all of my concerns. It’s unfortunate that they no longer accept my eye care plan but I am still looking forward to continuing with her.
Kelma R.
Submitted 02/14/21
She’s very kind, staff are amazing
Ewa T.
Submitted 02/11/21
A very competent and kind doctor and the entire crew. I sincerely recommend. They have beautiful frames for glasses.
Ray John S.
Submitted 12/10/20
A clean,safe office with friendly and helpful staff .My whole family goes here. Great selection of frames and services.
Ismail A.
Submitted 11/29/20
She’s the best! Dr. Moyshelis is a consummate professional, very personable, and takes her time with her patients. The office staff is friendly and great at what they do. Would highly recommend.
Irwin B.
Submitted 11/07/20
very professional
Erik L.
Submitted 11/07/20
She's special. I've been with her for 5 years
Julia K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Professionalism and expertise are outstanding. Highly recommend.
Suzette C.
Submitted 10/24/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Moyshelis for a number of years. She always makes me feel comfortable and always addresses my concerns. She's an amazing doctor, a true professional and I can tell she loves what she does. The staff are equally professional, courteous and friendly. I always have a great experience there. I recommend this office to anyone looking for their eye care needs.
Kevin Y.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr was great