Testimonials & Reviews

Family Eyecare, LLC

Elaina Moyshelis, OD

Optometrist located in Linden, NJ

23 total reviews

Dr. Elaina Moyshelis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elaina Moyshelis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander G.
Submitted 02/23/20
EXCELLENT
Cornelius C.
Submitted 02/09/20
Staff are very professional and DR.Moyshelis really knows what she is doing..
Sulayman A.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great
Yehuda S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Quick to be seen, everything is clearly explained in terms anyone can understand, and the staff is attentive and courteous.
Tahara Q.
Submitted 01/20/20
Shes excellent with children. She has a lot of patience.
Neville J.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great Great!
Pablo P.
Submitted 12/30/19
very professional and prompt service helpful in choosing frames and glasses with no pressure to sell i recommended to family and friends
Pauline M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Vecchi and staff both extremely professional and helpful with my insurance coverage! I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family for exams and eye care needs!
Edyta D.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great service! :)
Michael C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr elaina moyshelis is an amazing eye doctor. Highly recommend to anyone looking for eye care. Thanks again.
Kathleen A.
Submitted 11/04/19
I went to see Dr Mitchell's because of an eye infection caused by my allergies. I got an appointment for the next day. The wait was very short. The doctor have me a prescription for eye drops and all is well. Everyone in the office is very nice. Dr Mitchell's is very personable. She tells you what is going on with your eyes.
Sheila V.
Submitted 11/02/19
She’s great! And very patient with children
Ebony B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Friendly and fast!
Karen A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent service
Taniesha W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Moyshelis and her staff were excellent. Took me right away. Staff were very friendly as well.
Darlene S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Moyshelis was great and very understanding. It is my first time wearing glasses but she eased any of my concerns and the girls at the front desk helped me choose my frames. Thank you!
Gonger S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone work there are very friendly!
Julio N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everyone there is extremely pleasant and friendly!
Luis F.
Submitted 09/11/19
great service
Natalia G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Elaina was very kind and very professional. We spent 1.5 hour to go there and back. our experience was great! I highly recommended this doctor